Contact Your Regional Representative

Click your region below to contact our consultants who will help you buy and/or sell surgical supplies.

Close
East Zone

EAST REGION SALES TEAM

  Anthony Leandri

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 474-0012
   Mobile:  (727) 501-2604
   Fax:  (727) 683-9361
   aleandri@westcmr.com

  Marina Matveeva

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3115
   mmatveeva@westcmr.com

  Eugene Burnham

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2108
   eburnham@westcmr.com

  Andrew Rodrigues

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2718
   arodrigues@westcmr.com

EAST REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Aidan Francis

   Manager, Strategic Accounts
   Direct:  (727) 803-0721
   Mobile:  (770) 823-7733
   Fax:  (727) 683-9438
   afrancis@westcmr.com

  Ellie Yawn

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2003
   eyawn@westcmr.com

  Mya Boyle

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2001
   mboyle@westcmr.com

  Tyler Findlay

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2508
   tfindlay@westcmr.com

  Jessica Singh

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3108
   jsingh@westcmr.com

  Frankie Galinus

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2104
   fgalinus@westcmr.com

Close
Central Zone

CENTRAL REGION SALES TEAM

  Josh Golden

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 474-3707
   Mobile:  (813) 317-0217
   Fax:  (727) 683-9712
   jgolden@westcmr.com

  Steven Cardona

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2709
   scardona@westcmr.com

  Zachary Cooney

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2005
   zcooney@westcmr.com

  Eric Jens

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2007
   ejens@westcmr.com

CENTRAL REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Elise Bexley

   Manager, Strategic Accounts
   Direct:  (727) 228-1231
   Mobile:  (727) 560-3761
   Fax:  (727) 499-6756
   ebexley@westcmr.com

  Jeff Griffith

   Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2711
   jgriffith@westcmr.com

  Michael Mahoney

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2206
   mmahoney@westcmr.com

  Kassie Martin

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2409
   kmartin@westcmr.com

  Rease Ngo

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2717
   rngo@westcmr.com

  Lila Gross

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2109
   lgross@westcmr.com

Close
West Zone

WEST REGION SALES TEAM

  Shaoyi "Mickey" Hung

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 803-0722
   Mobile:  (727) 271-1284
   Fax:  (727) 499-6896
   shung@westcmr.com

  Anthony Angley

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3111
   aangley@westcmr.com

  Blain Falone

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3116
   bfalone@westcmr.com

  Allison Foy

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2708
   afoy@westcmr.com

WEST REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Richard Blanchard

   Manager, Strategic Accounts
   Direct:  (727) 474-0024
   Mobile:  (727) 421-2108
   Fax:  (727) 499-7572
   rblanchard@westcmr.com

  Barrett LaVielle

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2004
   blavielle@westcmr.com

  Victoria Baraldi

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2719
   vbaraldi@westcmr.com

  Zach Middleton

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2002
   zmiddleton@westcmr.com

  Jacqueline St. Louis

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2507
   jst.louis@westcmr.com

  Shelby Jackson

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2716
   sjackson@westcmr.com