Contact Your Regional Representative

Click your region below to contact our consultants who will help you buy and/or sell surgical supplies.

Close
East Zone

EAST REGION SALES TEAM

  Anthony Leandri

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 474-0012
   Fax:  (727) 683-9361
   aleandri@westcmr.com

  Jordon Litowchak

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2709
   jlitowchak@westcmr.com

  Conner Tenny

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3108
   ctenny@westcmr.com

  Sabrinna Vargas

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2703
   svargas@westcmr.com

  Jennifer Rudy

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3116
   jrudy@westcmr.com

  Eliana Brown

   Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2105
   ebrown@westcmr.com

EAST REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Aidan Francis

   National Account Manager
   Direct:  (727) 803-0721
   Fax:  (727) 683-9438
   afrancis@westcmr.com

  Shannon Ashmeal

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3006
   sashmeal@westcmr.com

  Jake Monsour

   Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2708
   jmonsour@westcmr.com

  Steven Valentine

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2109
   svalentine@westcmr.com

  Seren Hughes-Ford

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3115
   shford@westcmr.com

Close
Central Zone

CENTRAL REGION SALES TEAM

  Josh Golden

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 474-3707
   Fax:  (727) 683-9712
   jgolden@westcmr.com

  Nicole Guerette

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2112
   nguerette@westcmr.com

  Chris Jordan

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2717
   cjordan@westcmr.com

  JR King

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2507
   jking@westcmr.com

  Keypathwa Gibson

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2503
   kgibson@westcmr.com

  Hannah Leonards

   Account Development Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2005
   hleonards@westcmr.com

CENTRAL REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Michael Mahoney

   Manager, Strategic Accounts
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2206
   mmahoney@westcmr.com

  Christina Gross

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2001
   cgross@westcmr.com

  Samantha Castaneda

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2508
   scastaneda@westcmr.com

  Trevor Kearney

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2409
   tkearney@westcmr.com

  Tracy Rauck

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2004
   trauck@westcmr.com

Close
West Zone

WEST REGION SALES TEAM

  Shaoyi "Mickey" Hung

   Manager, Sales
   Direct:  (727) 803-0722
   Fax:  (727) 499-6896
   shung@westcmr.com

  Nicole Aponte

   Senior Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2719
   naponte@westcmr.com

  Destiny Ezell

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2108
   dezell@westcmr.com

  Jacob Bakke

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2400
   jbakke@westcmr.com

  Cole Watts

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2718
   cwatts@westcmr.com

WEST REGION ACQUISITIONS TEAM

  Richard Blanchard

   National Account Manager
   Direct:  (727) 474-0024
   Fax:  (727) 499-7572
   rblanchard@westcmr.com

  John Anderson

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2002
   janderson@westcmr.com

  Luke  Padickaparambil

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 3111
   lukep@westcmr.com

  Travis Wilcoxson

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2716
   twilcoxson@westcmr.com

  Michael Adams

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2003
  madams@westcmr.com

  Jenna Solfisburg

   Strategic Accounts Representative
   Direct:  (727) 392-2800 Ext. 2004
   jsolfisburg@westcmr.com